Fully Electric Straddle Stackers
The listed models provide powered travel and lifting within a straddle-frame layout. Selecting the right stacker also requires checking pallet geometry, load centre and the space around the storage location.
Features and selection
- Powered travel and lift
- Straddle configuration
- Two listed maximum-lift configurations
Provide pallet dimensions, loaded weight, target lift height and aisle constraints. Battery, charger and any site-specific operating requirements should be confirmed with the final model.
Models and specifications
Select a JB part number to view its photo. Representative photos may differ from the selected size or configuration. On smaller screens, swipe the table to see all columns.
| JB part number / photo | Rated capacity | Height / range | Platform or forks | Model details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JTBA-FEW114 | 2,200 lb | Lowered height to be confirmed; maximum 114 in | not specified | 24 V electric system; adjustable forks and straddle legs; built-in charger |
| JTBA-FEW137 | 2,200 lb | Lowered height to be confirmed; maximum 137 in | not specified | 24 V electric system; adjustable forks and straddle legs; built-in charger |
| JBBGS-30-LI | 3,000 lb carry rating at a 24-in load centre; height-dependent residual capacity | Mast dimensions require confirmation; published schedules conflict | 42-in standard fork length; final fork and straddle configuration by quotation | Lithium powered lift and travel. The nominal 187-in chart configuration is rated 2,200 lb at maximum fork height, not 3,000 lb. Obtain the selected load chart. |
Dimensions are in inches unless otherwise stated. Capacity is subject to the selected model’s load centre, load distribution and operating instructions. Height-specific ratings are not interchangeable.
Lithium model load-height check: JBBGS-30-LI is not rated for 3,000 lb at every height. The published capacity table rates the nominal 187-in configuration at 2,200 lb at maximum fork height. The mast schedules use inconsistent nominal dimensions, so the exact mast option and residual-capacity chart must be confirmed before selection. A rating at 177 inches has not been verified.
Common questions
Can I use the headline capacity at maximum height?
Use the confirmed load chart for the selected model and load centre. A headline capacity is not a substitute for that check.
Will a straddle stacker fit my pallet?
Check the pallet’s base construction and the measured fork and support-leg clearances before ordering.
Request a quote
Send the JB part number, quantity, load weight, load dimensions and required working height. Include your delivery postal code and any pallet-base, power-supply or operating-space requirements so we can check the configuration.


